Complete News Archive

  • Thu Jul 18, 2019 - Districts digesting new school nutrition laws, and their costs Portland Press Herald
  • Wed Jul 17, 2019 - Regulators hear CMP customers’ complaints about soaring bills and ‘horrific’ service CentralMaine.com
  • Tue Jul 16, 2019 - What you can (and can’t) do under Maine’s new law banning handheld phones while driving Bangor Daily News
  • Mon Jul 15, 2019 - Bangor wants more feet on the ground to fight homelessness — and no more tents Bangor Daily News
  • Fri Jul 12, 2019 - Amid uproar over tents, Belfast officials say state policy limited what they could do for homeless people Bangor Daily News
  • Thu Jul 11, 2019 - Broken Promises: Teachers Sue U.S. Over Student Loans That Weren't Forgiven MainePublic
  • Wed Jul 10, 2019 - 4 in 10 Mainers experience sexual harassment at work at least once a week, study finds Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Jul 09, 2019 - Maine Is Not Giving Federal Authorities Direct Access To Driver’s License Photos MainePublic
  • Mon Jul 08, 2019 - The best this Maine city can offer people who become homeless is a tent and camping gear Bangor Daily News
  • Tue Jul 02, 2019 - Low-income Mainers can get help lowering water heater bills after regulator reverses ruling Bangor Daily News
  • Fri Jun 28, 2019 - Maine DHHS To Reopen Calais Area Office MainePublic
  • Wed Jun 26, 2019 - Maine Parents Struggle to Find Infant Care MainePublic
  • Mon Jun 24, 2019 - CMP misled the public, mismanaged rollout of new billing system Portland Press Herald
  • Fri Jun 21, 2019 - Age Friendly Saco: A Community for a Lifetime Bangor Daily News
  • Thu Jun 20, 2019 - MaineCare Will No Longer Exclude Transgender Health Services From Coverage MainePublic
  • Wed Jun 19, 2019 - Maine House votes to relax welfare restrictions on asylum seekers Portland Press Herald
  • Tue Jun 18, 2019 - Find Summer Meals in Your Community USDA
  • Fri Jun 14, 2019 - Architecture For Landmark Nationwide Opioid Settlement Unveiled MainePublic
  • Thu Jun 13, 2019 - Surge of Asylum Seekers In Portland Raises Concerns About Funding And Services MainePublic
  • Tue Jun 11, 2019 - Maine Legislature Passes 'Student Loan Bill of Rights' MainePublic

Pages